Eating RAW in… Antwerpen! @eten vol leven – What a Wrap! :)

Image

Photo0164

Here I am eating raw food one more time, where? In Antwerp again! It seems to be the paradise for raw eaters in Belgium, yesssss! I spent a week working in this beautiful city with not much time to cooking or whatsoever… Fortunately I did some research and I discovered “eten vol leven” a great “ORGANIC JUICEBAR – RAW FOOD KITCHEN”!

What I ate? A wrap made with love and “sur demande” (I kindly asked for no cucumber and they put some apple instead…). I don’t really remember the ingredients, but for less that 8€ I had a tasty raw organic wrap! (Very ecological too as you can see in the picture).Photo0163

So, if you live in Antwerp or are just doing some tourism around, don’t miss the chance to visit this cozy establishment and enjoy a meal full of love!

Thanks a lot for your service and “veel succes”  ♥

Sara.es

P.S. here’s their link! www.etenvolleven.be ;-)

Leave a comment