Eating healthy at the airport??? Yes!!!! :)

Image

IMG_0286Normally I am quite organized and I manage to bring some healthy snacks with me when I’m traveling… However, this time it was a bit of chaos, and I forgot to prepare my lunch, hihi. HELP! Everybody knows an airport is not the best place where you can eat healthy on the go…

Fortunately I knew that at Brussels airport a tasty fresh juice was waiting for me… :)

It’s name is”energetic morning” and it made my lunch! Hahaha 35cl of carrot, root beet, ginger and apple juice…. Of course that is not enough food for a proper lunch, but together with a healthy nut bar I got enough fuel to get to my next destination, home….

How do you manage when traveling???

Big hug and much love,

Sara.es

2 responses »

    • Hey David,

      Thanks for your comment! :) I’d say is the one you prepare at home with natural sweeteners like honey or rice sirop or if you buy it, do it with the less ingredients possible and based on nuts, dadels, raisins or fruit… with no sugar, corn sirop or artificial stuff… :)

      Hope that was cear for you! :)

Leave a Reply

