Because you never know what life will bring you… ;-)

Standard

This is me, under the beatiful French sun in Val Thorens...Yes… This is me three years ago, looking into my new future in Brussels!  (crazy hair huh! :p ). Today it is my 3rd anniversary in Belgium, and to be honest that is exactly the last think I would have expected when I landed… :)

At that moment I wanted to travel the world, and although I hadn’t even arrived to my new destination (where I would stay for two years according to my job contract) I was already thinking of the next one! hahaha. Well, I did change cities after those two years, but although I never stopped pursuing my dream job, I could not really figure out how it looked like…

Last year at that time, I was simply lost. About to start “El Camino de Santiago” to clear up my mind and find out what I really wanted… Well, it didn’t happen, hahaha. Among the things I learned together with my friends Sara & Osane is that “El Camino (as well as life) doesn’t give you what you are looking for but what you need…

After all the chaos and confusion during the past two years my new career and destination called me! I know where I am right now, but I have no clue how life will look like in a couple of months! Exciting, tight? Well, it is for me! Everything can happen! I trust the Universe, I stay calm and positive although right now my future doesn’t seem to be very clear to me… hehaha.

I just remind to myself that “I am where I am supposed to be, and that’s THE place to be

Have a great day & a happy unexpected life!

Sara.es :)

Leave a Reply

