Doesn’t il look great? It is!

Standard

20130404-185243.jpg

Looks nice, right? It was!!! I didn’t have much time today for lunch, but I was craving some good stuff! So, I opened the fridge, this is what I found…!

Lettuce, avocado, spinach, radish, carrots and courgette!

How could I make it shine? Well, I made a light pesto with the radish leaves, lemon, a bit of oil, tamari and water and added a few hazelnuts and other mixed seeds… Simple right? It is!!! It just took me 15min to get my meal ready!!

Still missing something? Add some herbs and spices! My favorite? Cinnamon… Mmmmmmmm

Do you want more? Don’t miss my posts ;)

Have a wonderful day!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

